Goo Goo Dolls

Cover:Goo Goo Dolls

Mercenary Records (1987), 1988 on Cellluloid
Produced by: Goo Goo Dolls
Engineered by J. Albert, M. Sak, J. Caruso, K. Rona

  • 1Torn Apart
  • 2Messed Up
  • 3Livin In A Hut
  • 4I'm Addicted
  • 5Sunshine of Your Love
  • 6Hardsores
  • 7Hammering Eggs (The Metal Song)
  • 8Don't Fear the Reaper
  • 9Beat Me
  • 10Scream
  • 11Slaughterhouse
  • 12Different Light
  • 13Come On
  • 14Don't Beat My Ass (With a Baseball Bat)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.