Greatest Hits Vol. 2

Cover:Greatest Hits Vol. 2

B-sides and Rarities
August 19, 2008
Produced by: Lori Feldman and Pat Magnarella

  • 1Hate This Place
  • 2Stop the World
  • 3Long Way Down
  • 4All Eyes On Me (Live at Red Rocks)
  • 5Lazy Eye
  • 6Iris (Demo)
  • 7I'm Awake Now
  • 8Torn Apart
  • 9No Way Out
  • 10String of Lies
  • 11We'll Be Here (When You're Gone) (New Mix)
  • 12Without You Here
  • 13Only One
  • 14Truth Is A Whisper
  • 15What A Scene
  • 16Million Miles Away (The Plimsouls)
  • 17I Wanna Destroy You (The Soft Boys)
  • 18Wait for the Blackout (The Damned)
  • 19Slave Girl (Lime Spiders)
  • 20Don't Change (INXS)
  • 21I Don't Wanna Know (Fleetwood Mac)
  • 22American Girl (Live) (Tome Petty and the Heartbreakers)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.